Rock Fiction Coveting: The Black Falcon Series by Michelle A Valentine

Posted: November 18, 2016 in Rock Fiction Coveting
Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Here’s another one that’s been on our List forever but is only just now getting written up and drooled over. It’s the Black Falcon series, written by Michelle A Valentine, and it looks like it’s complete, with seven books including a few in-between books. The series starts off focused on Lane and Noel, but then opens up and soon it’s about each member of the band.

From the descriptions, some of these make me gag. Right off the bat, there’s the usual works for the band stuff. But not all of them. And, of course, since it’s a complete series, you gotta take it as a whole, and that’s when a lot of these series really shine. When all the stories work together and you get to see a lot of the band — because, let’s face it: we’re here for the rockers. That’s what I’m talking about.

But it looks like the box set doesn’t include the in-between stories, and that has me crying foul. I want ’em all, and I want ’em together and man oh man, do I wanna sit and immerse myself in one band for the duration.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s